«Accepting challenges
and generating higher-than-
average performances.»
«To achieve ambitious
abjectives with the assistance
of a good partner.»
«To go ahead with
trustworthy partners and
confident connections.»
«Interested?
We are glad to stay at your
disposal for a meeting.»

Board of directors

Pascale Egloff-Michel
Pascale Egloff-Michel
CEO
pascale.egloff@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 81
Enrica Schaffner
Enrica Schaffner
Account Manager
enrica.schaffner@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 91

Employees

Christina Engelberger
Christina Engelberger
Group Secretariat
christina.engelberger@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 96
Tania Raschle-Casaulta
Tania Raschle-Casaulta
Account Manager
tania.raschle@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 84
Alexandra Füglistaller
Alexandra Füglistaller
Account Manager
alexandra.fueglistaller@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 85
Nazli Canpolat Ilhan
Nazli Canpolat Ilhan
Account Manager
nazli.canpolatilhan@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 95
Jlaria Pisciottano
Jlaria Pisciottano
Account Manager
jlaria.pisciottano@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 86
Anusa Santharatnam
Anusa Santharatnam
Account Manager
anusa.santharatnam@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 93
Hedy Jacobs
Hedy Jacobs
Account Manager
hedy.jacobs@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 84
Dominik Gubler
Dominik Gubler
Account Manager
dominik.gubler@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 82
Patrick Schlatter
Patrick Schlatter
Account Manager
patrick.schlatter@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 87

Trainee

Jennifer Wildi
Jennifer Wildi
Trainee in 1st year
jennifer.wildi@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 94
Kristian Luburic
Kristian Luburic
Trainee in 1st internship year
kristian.luburic@confidas.ch
+41 (0)43 311 72 87